EBTESAM DAFER SEAD AL-SHIHRI
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email ealbkre@kku.edu.sa
Torfah Saleh Abdullah Alghamdi
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email torfhs@kku.edu.sa
Nsrh S. S.
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email nsrhs@kku.edu.sa
Amal Ali Glfan Dahgriri
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email aglfan@kku.edu.sa
aishah Mohmmed Adlean Alkthimy
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email aysahm@kku.edu.sa
Amal Mohamad A. AL.Mahjar
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email aalmhjr@kku.edu.sa
AHMED ISMAIL HASSAN ALJDAH
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email aaljadah@kku.edu.sa
SUAD NOUR ELDIN HAMID ADAM
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email sahamid@kku.edu.sa
amal Elsayd mohamad Alamin
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email aaalamin@kku.edu.sa
Rehab Babeker Mousa Ahmmed
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email rbmousa@kku.edu.sa
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email mqahmsh@kku.edu.sa
Mona abdlla mohamd Adam
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email maadam@kku.edu.sa
Huda abdelrhmak Mahjob saeed
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email hamahjob@kku.edu.sa
Eyman osman adam saeed
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email eoadam@kku.edu.sa
Asma . . Asiri
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email amaasiry@kku.edu.sa