Shaykhah SAEED MOHMMED R.
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email shesaeed@kku.edu.sa
Noorah Kaddah Saad alqahtani
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email Ngdaah@kku.edu.sa
Wealah - - Al Mareed
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email walmreed@kku.edu.sa
Shadma Iffat Mohammad Rahmatullah
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email seft@kku.edu.sa
Manal - - Al Qarni
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email mqarni@kku.edu.sa
Enas Ayed Ali Hibah
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email eahibah@kku.edu.sa
Najwa Abdullah Saeed Medawi Alqahtani
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email nealqahtani@kku.edu.sa
HIRRA TAUSEEF AKRAM AKRAM
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email Hera@kku.edu.sa
Dalal Yahya Ali AL Haidan
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email Kalhydan@kku.edu.sa
Manar saeed Abu-Eshy Almalki
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email msalmalki@kku.edu.sa
Shurouq mohammed ali alqamdi
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email salgaamdi@kku.edu.sa
Azzah Abdullah Ahmed Alghamedi
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email ealmhdi@kku.edu.sa
afnan awad nasser alasmari
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email afnaan@kku.edu.sa
Hanan Ayied O Moraya
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email hmurie@kku.edu.sa
Sharif 0 0 Abdulkarem
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email saseed@kku.edu.sa