ARWA M. HASSAN AL-AMRI
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email arwa@kku.edu.sa
Fatima Mufrih Abd Aseri
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email aserif@kku.edu.sa
AZIZAH HAMDAN THIAB ALHALAFI
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email ealhalafi@kku.edu.sa
Monerah Jobran Hadi Alqahtani
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email mjhadi@kku.edu.sa
Tamra Aziz z. Alshahri
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email Talshahri@kku.edu.sa
MANNUJAN MOHINI SUDHA
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email mmshodha@kku.edu.sa
samira Abdullah D. AL _qhtany
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email smirhd@kku.edu.sa
SUFIA SULTANA MOHAMMAD HUSSAIN
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email ssultan@kku.edu.sa
Humaira 0 0 Mrhom
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email hmrhom@kku.edu.sa
Haifa - - Thagfan
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email hhsaad@kku.edu.sa
Fatemah Mashhoor R. ALSHAHRANI
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email frfia@kku.edu.sa
Rahma AbdulRahim alwy
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email raalwy@kku.edu.sa
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email naalmalki@kku.edu.sa
Shaykhah SAEED MOHMMED R.
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email shesaeed@kku.edu.sa
Noorah Kaddah Saad alqahtani
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email Ngdaah@kku.edu.sa