EBTESAM DAFER SEAD AL-SHIHRI
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email ealbkre@kku.edu.sa
Nsrh S. S.
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email nsrhs@kku.edu.sa
Abdelraoof Mohamad Osman Khairi
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email abothman@kku.edu.sa
Amal Ali Glfan Dahgriri
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email aglfan@kku.edu.sa
Nouf Saeed Mousa Al Shahrani
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email nshhrani@kku.edu.sa
Ibtisam f. s. Aldawsari
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email aadwsry@kku.edu.sa
AHMED ISMAIL HASSAN ALJDAH
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email aaljadah@kku.edu.sa
SUAD NOUR ELDIN HAMID ADAM
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email sahamid@kku.edu.sa
amal Elsayd mohamad Alamin
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email aaalamin@kku.edu.sa
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email mqahmsh@kku.edu.sa
Mona abdlla mohamd Adam
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email maadam@kku.edu.sa
Hamidah 0 0 Saeed
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email hshsaeed@kku.edu.sa
Huda 0 0 Mahjob
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email hamahjob@kku.edu.sa
Eyman 0 0 Adam
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email eoadam@kku.edu.sa
Asma . . Asiri
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email amaasiry@kku.edu.sa