AHMED ISMAIL HASSAN ALJDAH
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email aaljadah@kku.edu.sa
Rehab Babeker Mousa Ahmmed
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email rbmousa@kku.edu.sa
soad salih abushousha mohamed
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email somohamed@kku.edu.sa
SUAD NOUR ELDIN HAMID ADAM
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email sahamid@kku.edu.sa
Mona abdlla mohamd Adam
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email maadam@kku.edu.sa
fadwa jomaahallah jabo farjallah
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email ffarjallah@kku.edu.sa
Amal Ali Glfan Dahgriri
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email aglfan@kku.edu.sa
amal Elsayd mohamad Alamin
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email aaalamin@kku.edu.sa
fatima murei majdue alqurni
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email falqurni@kku.edu.sa
Huda 0 0 Mahjob
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email hamahjob@kku.edu.sa
nuaf hayf saeid hadi al eali muhi alqahtani
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email nmuhialqahtani@kku.edu.sa
Isra Ali Yahia Bhcli
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email ibhcli@kku.edu.sa
Eyman osman adam saeed
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email eoadam@kku.edu.sa
Abdelraoof Mohamad Osman Khairi
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email abothman@kku.edu.sa
Nsrh S. S.
Faculty Islamic Studies
Department Islamic Studies
Email nsrhs@kku.edu.sa