eman mohammed abdullah al-shehri
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email Emanm@kku.edu.sa
fawziha Mohmmed saiah alshahry
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email fwzihm@kku.edu.sa
Nora Mohammed Ali AlQahtani
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email norhm@kku.edu.sa
Rmzahe Ali Saed Algraeshy
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email rsaad@kku.edu.sa
Sawsan Najim Manna Alqarni
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email swsnn@kku.edu.sa
Noor 0 0 Hassan
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email noor@kku.edu.sa
HANAN ALI ELKAGAM ELSAYED
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email hataa@kku.edu.sa
AMANI AHMED OSMAN SEEDAHMED
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email aahmeed@kku.edu.sa
nesreen abdalsawi saeed belal
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email nsaid@kku.edu.sa
Huda 0 0 Babiker
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email hbabiker@kku.edu.sa
KAWTHAR ELSHAFIE AHMED MOH AHMED
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email Kaahmad1@kku.edu.sa
mawahib ibrahim mohammed ahamed
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email mimohammed@kku.edu.sa
MONA MOHAMMAD S ALNASSER
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email monam@kku.edu.sa
ٌٌRehan Abdelmohsen Mohammed Mansour
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email ramansour@kku.edu.sa
aisha 0 0 Solyman
Faculty Arabic Language
Department Arabic Language
Email amsolyman@kku.edu.sa